The Creep
Melanie Jame Wolf
Gallery One, Turbine Hall, Engine Room
21 October 2023 – 10 February 2024
In partnership with LUMA Arles and Rupert Vilnius, centre for art, residencies and education co-funded by The European Union
October 2022 - November 2024
Lena von Goedeke und Antoinette Yetunde Oni
Performance Electrics gGmbH